Let Go

Every night I was hunted by your soul, trying to beseech to cease and freed you from my mind. It’s as if I’m imprisoned you and I felt guilty for the deed. I saw you happy with your friends and made me think how can you be happy when I am sad? I self pitied until I couldn’t see myself rejoice the beauty of life. I forgot the life treasured beneath my solitude body.  I secluded into darkness because I willingly to do so. I utter loudly into weep just to call sympathy – but no one’s around, even you. My lost soul became weary and desists to wander. Now, I am ready to run, run away from you and let you go. Because, I know you’re happy without a glimpse of myself meanders around you.

Leave a Reply

