I see myself on a cold concrete floor lying helplessly. Crying the love lost and the pain furiously. I can’t hear myself sobbing because all I heard is the voice of your last goodbye. It was painful that I want to die over and over. The drop of my tears came out flashing hot, tastefully bitter on to my lips. Flickering sideways hitting the innocent floor. Pieces of heart scattered from the corner of my body. Forcefully striking against my skin trying to hunting out, to freely reveal its intensity. I close my eyes, all I can see is your lovely face. And it hurts. It hurts because I love you… but goodbye.

Leave a Reply

