Demons

I have been dealing with different kinds of demons for the past few years. They desired my body as their own temple. They need me exclusively; tasting, sucking, imitating, banging until i became weary and untouchable. I walked as if hypnotizing the vivid surrounding of hypocrisy. Laughing in the middle of the night like a queen of Ikebana. Once i set my eyes into normalization, I began screaming for help but nobody become a succor. Wandering the land of unknown, until i exhaustedly retreat.

Night by night.

Day by day.

I’m searching for poison.

To be able to vanish rapidly.

I cannot take it anymore. I cannot.

Leave a Reply

