I Love You

favim.com

favim.com

I don’t have the courage to pursue you, because it’s as if i’m the only one fighting. Fighting for this unrequited feeling. Questioning the sweet gesture you always carry around. Bandaging my own scar and let it hide until you vanished again. The pain i feel whenever i looked into your happy face was like i had been torn forever. I masked it until you’d gone, that’s the time i bared it all. I want to run away, away from you and hide so i cannot see you anymore. But one step backward.. i take two step forward just to grab you in my arms.

Leave a Reply

