Home

Found on georgettecrimson.tumblr.com

Found on georgettecrimson.tumblr.com

Wrap your arms around my tired bones, show me what home is supposed to feel like. Whisper ‘i love you’ through my ear, thats when i believe you’re in love. Suffocate me by your enchanting words, everybody deserves second chances. Flaunt me your eminent smile, i’ll be strong enough to yield the anguish of life. Expose your inner self to me, surely i lay down my soul just to have you undoubtedly.

-Whiteangel

Leave a Reply

