“I always indulge myself in idle daydreams, but most of the time it was in fantasy nightmares.

It was as if I consumed so much of undesirable passion towards escaping this world.

I enjoyed the pain of chaotic side of me bearably.  

It leads me often to unsuccessful revealing of intense struggle.

Yes, I am a psycho into my distinctive world, into my classy universe, into my enchanting celestial body.

Up above I reigned and rejoice, He is there comforting my soul in heaven.

Until then, my friend, until then”

WHITEANGEL

Leave a Reply

