roleplayerguild.com

roleplayerguild.com

You were on the phone again

I looked at the clock it’s 2AM

I barely heard your heartbeat on the silent night

You sighed

“Sorry..” you uttered

I felt my chest stab for a moment

Oh, how i missed your voice

I cursed when i felt the fluid reticent on my cheeks

A smell of painful sorrow filled up the tiny room

How can i not be hurt?

It’s just a 5 letters but it pained me inside

As if my soul drifted from my body

“I love you..” you added “I really love you”

I wanted to shout

To ease the pain

To ease the ambiguities

But it’s insensate

I repress the call

And slowly, heedfully lay down

Peacefully shutting my body to the world of amphigory

-Whiteangel

Leave a Reply

