createandbabble.com

createandbabble.com

I recognized the obsolete letter in an old box someone gave me last June
It was nestled by a dry particles of matter called dust
I saw my small finger moving towards it
Quivering and vibrating for an instance
The pain of melancholic busted rapidly
It had a sharp crooked jutting out from my body
Slowly i closed my eyes and memories flashes
like a shadow of never-ending sorrow
The smell of raspberry shooter suddenly wakes me up
As i open my eyes, i saw the dark-hued eye of my cat named ‘believe’
Yes, it’s believe because again i believe in everything
I believe that sorrow could blatant into something beautiful
And i believe i will never stuck in that hollow box
The ice cold shooter diffuse on the floor
i stretch-out my arms to my lovely cat
Hoping that whatever happen, ‘believe will always there for me’.

-Whiteangel

Leave a Reply

