Books

Hipster room | Tumblr

Hipster room | Tumblr

As i enter the tiny passage along that grey door

I embraced by a smell of familiar scent of books

My heartbeats faster as i approached the entrance

My mind blown into the world that only books could lead me to insanity

My feelings aroused into the idea of cuddling around the blanket of never-ending stories

I was fascinating with every detail written around

Every cover add ups to my desire

A way to escape the world and imprisoned yourself to the world that you, yourself made

I reached the one who capture my eyes first

I can feel the rush of my blood stirred inside

Blasted around as if someone grasp me

Now, i can fly around the corner and pretend that i’m in someone’s world

Until then….

-Whiteangel

Leave a Reply

